£36.00 GBP was
On Sale

This bundle includes:

  • Fun City - Pink LP
  • Make Me Believe In Hope - Colour LP + Download
  • Choreography - LP
  • Life Is Hard (The Remixes) - LP

Fun City:

  1. Touchy ft Brendan Maclean
  2. I Used To Be Cool
  3. Sensation ft Jake Shears
  4. Good At Goodbyes ft Andy Bell
  5. You Make It So Easy, Don't You ft Sam Sparro
  6. It's Alright, It's OK ft Caveboy
  7. This Was My House ft Niki Haris, Donna De Lory & Initial Talk
  8. Never Be Lonely ft KAYE
  9. These Dreams ft The Illustrious Blacks
  10. Love Song ft Big Dipper
  11. Next To You ft Mark Gatiss
  12. Saying Goodbye Is Exhausting ft Justin Vivian Bond

Make Me Believe In Hope - Colour LP + Download:

  1. Immature
  2. Feel It
  3. Love Part II
  4. Waiting For The Feeling
  5. Cry At Films
  6. Moves
  7. Disco Moment
  8. A New Word To Say
  9. How To Make A Heart
  10. Debris
  11. Grace

Download - The New Batch

  1. Blueprint
  2. Good Times
  3. Being Sentimental
  4. Inside Out
  5. This Is Me Without You
  6. Disco Moment (12” Version)
  7. Moves (12” Version)
  8. Waiting For The Feeling (12” Version)
  9. Feel It (12” Version)
  10. Love Part II (Pepptalk Remix)
  11. Disco Moment (So Hard Version)
  12. Moves (Vinny Vero & Steve Migliore Remix)
  13. Waiting For The Feeling (Trouser Enthusiasts Mix - Radio Edit)
  14. Feel It (K Klass Remix)

Choreography - LP:

  1. All In The Name (ft Elton John)
  2. Symmetry Of Two Hearts (ft Elton John)
  3. How Does It Feel
  4. Running Back To You (ft Elton John)
  5. Kiss For Kiss (ft Jake Shears)
  6. I Only Want To Please You (ft Ana Matronic)
  7. Into The Night
  8. Home (ft Alan Cumming)
  9. Little Bit
  10. Careful Whisper
  11. Won't Do (ft Mykal Kilgore)
  12. Where Is The Heartache

Life Is Hard (The Remixes) - LP:

  1. Good Luck (12" Remix) [feat. Ana Matronic]
  2. An Open Heart (Todd Terry Tee's InHouse Mix)
  3. Too Much (Latchmere Remix)
  4. There You Are (feat. Bright Light Bright Light) - Freak You
  5. More Than Most (Starcadian Remix)
  6. In Your Care (Cyclist Remix)
  7. I Wish We Were Leaving (Severino Remix) [feat. Elton John]
  8. I Believe (In The Night Remix)
  9. There Are No Miracles (Jonjo Jury Remix)
  10. Matters (OKJAMES Remix)
  11. These Things
  12. I Wish We Were Leaving (Two Dudes In Love Remix) [feat. Elton John]
  13. An Open Heart (Alan Braxe Remix)