£75.00 GBP was

Orders include a signed postcard!

Release Date: 18th September 2020

This ultimate bundle includes:

  • Fun City - Yellow LP (Limited Edition)
  • Fun City - CD
  • Fun City - Yellow Cassette (Limited Edition)
  • Fun City - A5 Companion Book + Tattoo Sheet
  • Fun City - Baby Pink T-Shirt
  • Fun City - Rubik's Cube (Limited Edition)
  1. Touchy ft Brendan Maclean
  2. I Used To Be Cool
  3. Sensation ft Jake Shears
  4. Good At Goodbyes ft Andy Bell
  5. You Make It So Easy, Don't You ft Sam Sparro
  6. It's Alright, It's OK ft Caveboy
  7. This Was My House ft Niki Haris, Donna De Lory & Initial Talk
  8. Never Be Lonely ft KAYE
  9. These Dreams ft The Illustrious Blacks
  10. Love Song ft Big Dipper
  11. Next To You ft Mark Gatiss
  12. Saying Goodbye Is Exhausting ft Justin Vivian Bond

This is a pre-order and will be dispatched in line with the release date. Orders are not part shipped so if you wish to order other items with a different release date we recommend placing a separate order.